Enrolment

Prep Transition Sessions 2017

Information Evening Session:

Tuesday 31st October  5:30pm-6:30pm (school library)

Transition Sessions 9:30am-10:45am:

Tuesday 14th November

Tuesday 21st November

Tuesday 28th November

Tuesday 5th December

Parents are encouraged to attend the information sessions held in the school library during these times.

 

 

2017 Prep attendance requirements for the beginning of Term 1:

Monday 30th January Teachers start school – Student Free Curriculum Day (no Preps)

Tuesday 31st January Student Free Curriculum Day (no Preps)

The dates below are student-free days for Prep children only.  At the end of the 2016 school year, you will receive an appointment date and time for you to bring your child to the school for their Prep Entry Assessment.  The Prep Entry Assessment Program (PEAP) will run for the following four days but you will be required to bring your child on one of these days as per the appointment sheet.

Wednesday 1st February

Thursday 2nd February

Friday 3rd February

Monday 6th February

From Tuesday 7th February, all Prep students will attend school as normal from 9:00am to 3:15pm.

file-page1